You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gorgeous Beauties🌸🌼💮 , Truly Mesmerizing🌹& Laughing🌺, Its So Colourful🌻 🌷, Vivid 🏵️ & Vibrant, In My EverGreen Garden! 💐 😊Enjoy Watching 👍

in #nature6 years ago

@amitsharma sir wow, so beautiful flower, and I think beautiful garden,,, You are right, as much as we talk about flowers, the flowers are natural resources, the main source of the beauty of nature is the flowers, the flowers that maintain the purity of the innocent mind, the flowers that do not live well, they can kill people, flowers Our home, office, school, college, enhances beauty everywhere, what do you think ???

Sort:  

Couldn't agree more! :) Thank you so much ! @milanm
Cheers!

@amitsharma I follow you, I think I can learn something from you at steemit, because I'm a steemit new member me

Great ! Thanks! :) @milanm
We all are learning from each other and contributing to our Global Steemit Community!
Cheers!

@amitsharma It's okay, we're all taking lessons at steemit, we're getting involved with one another, steemit community What do you think Sir???

Absolutely! So Rightly put across! @milanm

@amitsharma Thanks, sir, it is true that flowers attract us, a flower helps maintain our natural beauty, is worshiped in God with flowers in our India,,PicsArt_06-30-06.46.00.png

That;s so true !!! Indeed! :)
and some really great thoughts! for sure ! :)