Rainy Day: Behold a Beautiful Rainbow

in #nature6 years ago

Today was really peaceful with mild sunshine and really nothing to be ungrateful for, had breakfast, and got a good start to my day.
Thinking and saying to myself, if everyday could be like this then it'll be a blast and all of a sudden, there was a snap in the sky I smiled and said cheese, since I was little I always felt like God was taking a photo of the earth and I had to smile for it. Lol.
Oh! Well that my dear friends was rain calling, it took less than 30mins and everywhere turned dark in the skies and I had a good spot to chill out the rain, good network, light and a plastic fanta to work with.
Then came the rain, wasn't as heavy as the cloud told loud tales before the rain started falling I was glad though as I had some errands to run for myself.
As I walked out of where I was sitting I looked up and lo and behold up there was a faint colour blast, A Rainbow. At that point I wished I could get to the end of it and pick the Gold pot we were always told as kids that we'll find there. Lol.
I got a good look at it and was so happy, you know rainbows don't show everyday and anyhow..

image

And that's nature's finest Rainbow looking dazzling...

Sort:  

Congratulations @mindbuilder-sc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mindbuilder-sc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mindbuilder-sc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mindbuilder-sc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!