Photography

in #nature6 years ago


https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmVUxKU1vptX4pU3qx7Qk22ruC7u5LzAug9SEJ7u2tkrBB



another natural photography....i hope you like my post.......

Thanks for watching! I always value for your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy A5....?

♡●●●●●●●●●□□□♤□□□●●●●●●●●●●♡

Thank you my lovely friends.... for your valuable upvote and support........?

@lightsplasher
@harlotscurse
@knozaki2015
@samysamy
@benedict17
@darthnava
@bigbear
@margaretwise
@funkit

And other my friends.......?

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.34% upvote!
I was summoned by @naeemahmed. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?