The Devon's Waterfall

in #nature7 years ago

I have been on a trip last week.I had to visit to see many waterfalls in Nuwara Eliya.Here Find one photos of Devon's Waterfall.

Here how it seems to fall down.IMG20170701093741.jpg

I had to chance to get photos from the top of the waterfall.Here find them.IMG20170701091204.jpg

IMG20170701091159.jpg

I plan to buy a professional Camera to get photos of Nature, Your upvotes will help me to get and I wish to share them on Steem it.

Sort:  

Wow great i like it!,! Wherebisbthismplace by the way? Falls have a lot of negative ion that can help our body... amazing!!

Beautiful photos...upvoted, resteemed and followed

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

Congratulations @nizarucsc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!