Short snap of record braking Indian Summer

in #nature6 years ago (edited)


Yes, it is record braking - this warm in mid October was here in Lithuania only 104 years ago.

104 years !

+19 C and more, this late in fall - is unheard here. Everybody is so impressed.
I have been uploading some videos here more then one year ago. But DTube was so buggy and slow, that soon I gave up. Another deal-breaker was quite a harsh 25% commission back to Dtube those days.
I see now all my past videos are gone too.

The recent DtubeSnap virus raised an interest to me again. So I am giving it a try now with this short video from drone.

The place is near my house, in Vilnius, right on the pass where we do our daily walk with my wife and Giris (Who is GIRIS - you can find in my blog's older posts)

If all goes well with this upload - I hope to show here more regularly.
The only thing what scares me - the strict and unusual rules of #dTubesnap - no edit, upload directly from a mobile, and only one minute long .
All these three together makes quite a challenge for me. I hope I will be brave enough to try it. :)

See ya soon !

@onealfa


P.S.
Footage was taken with Mavic Pro in 4K, but I have compiled it to 1080p while editing, to decrease it's data weight.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It sucks that the "old" ( they are not that old) videos on dtube disappeared, it's hard to recommend such an unpredictable platform to serious content creators.

hello cute friend, I hope you are very well a strong hug from venezuela I love your publications that beautiful place full of green, greetings to your wife blessings ...

30708142_217937648962681_6551027785962356736_n.jpg

What does your posted picture means?

I love nature and it seems to me a beautiful environment and what I want to share with you through photos I always follow you I like the natural photos that you post greetings ..

Hi @onealfa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.852 which ranks you at #1290 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 11 places in the last three days (old rank 1301).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 270 contributions, your post is ranked at #203.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server