You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Wednesday: Sao Miguel Island from Pico de Mafra

in #nature3 years ago

Thank you, I somehow forgot about 3speak. I mean the last time I was checking them, it was meant to be a platform for just a certain type of video content, not for random stuff like travel videos etc. I guess I should check them out again...

Yes, the island is called Sao Miguel and it´s an absolutely breahtaking place. In the past, I dedicated a number of posts to it. This is the last one and at the end of it, there are links to all of the previous posts about the island, should you be interested ;)

Sort:  

Thank you, I somehow forgot about 3speak. I mean the last time I was checking them, it was meant to be a platform for just a certain type of video content, not for random stuff like travel videos etc. I guess I should check them out again...

Yes check it out again, I think you can post almost anything using 3speak now.

Yes, the island is called Sao Miguel and it´s an absolutely breahtaking place. In the past, I dedicated a number of posts to it. This is the last one and at the end of it, there are links to all of the previous posts about the island, should you be interested ;)

Of course I'm interested, who wouldn't be..I'm heading over to check them out. Thank you