NATURE LOVE (ISSUE 3) : THE GREEN BEAUTY

in #nature5 years ago

Hi Steemit!

In this post, I present to you some awesome natural photography I did in my garden. I have written a poem in appreciation of nature.

THE GREEN BEAUTY

All hail mother nature

Green and grand

Beautiful and soothing

Her each and every strand

She manifests as plants and trees

And blows the pleasing breeze

An artist in her own way

And her art what to say

Each creation is just perfection

Which fulfils multiple purpose

Nourishing and shelter giving

Infusing life to carcass

Each leaf and each twig

Shaped best as it should be

See her magic with naked eyes

A pinhead seeds manifest to huge trees

She just uses soil and water

And then her magic will she shatter

With greenery all around

Although no vibration, I hear her sweet sound

What can I do, just adore her

Capture in my lens

She enters in my heart of heart

An emotion really immence

Oh my mother nature

Resonate with my heart

Be the Center of Attraction

To my feelings like a dart !!!

THANK YOU

PLEASE UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM, FOLLOW

@questionthetrend

Posted using Partiko Android