PICS OF THE DAY # 1: COOL MONDAY MORNING

in #nature6 years ago

While its still my vacation, I made most of my time in travelling. I've just come home from trip and I would say I had the coolest swim ever. I went to Bao-bao Falls that is technically located in Surigao del Sur where you can also find other white beaches.


PHOTO TAKEN WITH DSLR CANON Camera 1200D


The water was so cool, clean and clear that I could see fishes swimming underneath. I liked the landscape too and the beautiful boulder of rocks. I think you should come over and visit this place if you want an amazing picnic with your family or love ones.

Have you ever been in any cold spring or falls?

Just let me know about it. ;-)

UNTIL NEXT TIME



Sort:  

Your photos are very nice. You can see that you enjoyed your vacation. I follow you!

thank you for following @estefa :-)

very beautiful pic