Seen on my Run 001

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!

In an effort to post more regularly and highlight some cool, nature shots I take out on my runs, I’m going to start a little post called... you guessed it... “Seen on my Run”!

For post number 001, here are two shots from my local trail in Philadelphia. This first one is a nice half mile-ish long climb that I usually start my run up to the trails on.

0E9BB5EB-AD11-4470-ADC5-EC3EB48C925B.jpeg

And here’s a lil frog that jumped out and scared me (then hopped back in the brush).

3601BB9E-B673-4F67-8780-DA00BAA9BEBD.jpeg

If you liked this post, please upvote and follow me!

Have a great night!
Raelynn

Sort:  

You should check out one of those member-only curation services like Qurator. I think you'd get in for sure and be a great fit for the community there.

Thanks for the heads up!

Not the Philadelphia scenery that normally comes to mind. 👍

Right? It’s my favorite place here!