Amazing Beauty Of Nature - You Have Never Seen Before

in #nature6 years ago

IMG_20180714_140302.jpg

Hello steemit friends how are you all hope doing well today i will share with you the real natural beauty of nature while travelling to my home i often see that place whenever i go to my home today it was rainy and cloudy day in evening and went near about 6:30 pm and rain started slowly and weather was fabulous.

IMG_20180714_140309.jpg

IMG_20180714_140417.jpg
I love rainy atmosphere and i just lost myself while i saw it beautiful and looks like heaven see theses are the images
IMG_20180628_193434.jpg

that i clicked in my one plus three mobile it captured the real beauty of nature hope you will enjoy to see it as i enjoyed.
IMG_20180628_193422.jpg
This place is near from my home town .

Sort:  

Wow it is really heart touching photography.. Nature is an integral part of our lives. I am also fond of to observe and enjoy such natural scenes. It is really a wonderful spectacle to see such scenes. Thanks for sharing

Thank you you must go to see nature it gives amazing peace of mind

Hi @raksha, good to see you here on Steemit.
But I think you should try some more effort to make your article awesome.
Awesome photography but there is something missing for a good article..
Keep it up.

Thank you I will I mprove that.

nice view raksha .

Thank you

where in the heaven do you really live ?? Such a nice place, i really love nature please let me know where is this place I would like to visit it someday.

Welcome @lawliet-7 INDIA Himachal Pradesh Dalhousie place

Beautiful place. The beauty of Himachal Pradesh is awesome.
Planning to visit there soon.👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Welcome and thank you

Congratulations @raksha! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!