NATURE IN MY VILLAGE [54]

in #nature7 years ago


This is from me to you

NATURE IN MY VILLAGE [54]


Nature save millions of beauties, sometimes we are not observant in seeing any natural beauty that is very close to us, as seen in the picture below, the nature beauty in my village aceh - indonesia






although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it






all photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia

You can also see photos nature beauty in my village other here :

NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 51
NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 52
NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 53

I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

Amazing view

many thanks my friend

Beautiful photos my friend. Thanks for sharing.

thanks too my friend

We often get carried away in everyday stress so I love when we remind ourselves to look for the beauty that is right around us :)

many thanks my friend

what type Of lens you have ?