SIMILAR BUT DIFFERENT

in #nature7 years ago


This is from me to you

SIMILAR BUT DIFFERENT


These two clouds, is a cloud at dusk before it rains, the shape of these two clouds is almost the same, but there is a difference between these two clouds Nature always gives beauty to us at all times with shapes and beauties different






Let's always keep nature so we can always enjoy its beauty, and beauty nature can also be enjoyed by the next generation
although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you



all Photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia

I hope you like it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

ini sangat menakjubkan dan benar benar indah, terlihat sempurna keindahan yang ada didalam gambar ini, serupa tapi berbeda itu adalah kata kata yang tepat untuk kedua gambar ini
Semuanya memiliki keindahan yang berbeda tapi dengan perbedaan yang sangat indah, saya ingin selalu berada di tempat

many thanks my friend

Tak pernah saya pikir akan bisa melihat keindahan alam yang seperti ini, ini terlihat sempurna dan bagikan syurga yang ada di bumi, awan yang menakjubkan dari kedua foto ini, terimakasih banyak saya menyukai foto yang ada dalam posting

Amazing @riostarr

many thanks my friend

Beautiful photos :)

many thanks my friend

nice post

many thanks my friend

Beautiful :)

many thanks my friend

Aceh must have the most incredible clouds, I don't know how you can find such beauty every day @riostarr! Looks like a paradise

I every afternoon, always waiting for the coming of dusk
Sometimes I also do not get good results if the weather is cloudy
many thanks my friend

Amazing Great Job :)

whats the brand of ur camera????

Gorgeous photos!

Thanks for sharing