THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [23]

in #nature7 years ago


This is from me to you

THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [23]


Nature save millions of beauties, sometimes we are not observant in seeing any natural beauty that is very close to us, as seen in the picture below the charm of nature beauty at dusk






although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it







all Photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia
You can also see other dusk beauty photos here :

THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 21
THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 22


I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

foto Pemandangan alam di senja hari yang indah, Saya tidak menyukai pemandangan alam pada awalnya tapi saat ini saya sangat menyukainya, alam tak pernah lelah untuk memberikan keindahan kepada kita, sama juga dengan matahari yang selalu hadir di setiap hari tepat pada waktunya, matahari tak pernah terlihat lelah dan juga bosan begitu juga dengan keindahan alam akan selalu ada untuk kita, semua ini pasti sudah ada yang mengaturnya dengan sangat sempurna dan juga dengan penuh perhitungan

Hi..! Excellent post!♥ Very interesting..! I will follow you friend... Kisses and good luck!♥

Do you can upvote my post?
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eyda/hello-steemians-love-i-m-sasha-love

Thanks you!!♥♥♥

Thank you too my friend

So much calm. :)

many thanks my friend

I like photography...hihihi

many thanks my friend

The colours in the sky look amazing :-)

Very beautiful sky! 😍