Trip to Cactus Garden 🌵

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hii Steemins,

Today I am too much happy because I went to local Cactus garden in evening to enjoy the weather and my brother took so many pictures of mine and I like photos specially with nature backgrounds.

The garden is located in Panchkula, Haryana in India. Cactus garden has different types of cactus plants as shown in the pictures, a beautiful small pond is also their with small bridge and has some nurseries for growing cactus plants of various varieties. It was fun and I thought I should share my experience with all. Hope you like it.

IMG_1915.JPGIMG_1938.JPGIMG_2026.JPGIMG_2089.JPGIMG_2107.JPGIMG_2106.JPGIMG_2162.JPGIMG_2164.JPGIMG_2075.JPGIMG_2070.JPGIMG_2074.JPGIMG_2072.JPG!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ritzy! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ritzy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!