Spider

in #nature6 years ago

I saw a spider in the foliage, I approached the spider slowly I took the camera to take a photograph of the spider.

With a rushed opportunity for fear of a blurry spider I finally had time to capture some photos but the other photos a lot of faded because the spider is running around feared to see his enemy that is me. finally this is pretty good from the photos that I took.


1[1].jpg


Spiders, also called spiders, are a kind of arthropods with two body segments, four pairs of legs, no wings, and no chewing mouths. All types of spiders are classified into the order of Araneae; and along with scorpions, ketonggengs, mites-all eight legged-were put into the Arachnida class. The field of study of spiders is called arachnologi. for more details you can visit to Klik



Taking Photos With Oppo A37f



My Blog @rizal