You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The green Valley of Ata (Navarre, Spain) and Roldan's stone (megalithic menhir) Hike + blog

in #nature6 years ago

Glad you were able to make the harp sing even if you were too tired yourself :D

To be perfectly honest I can't even see the claw marks in the photo but I have no idea what I'm looking at or for at the best of times with rocks, I just like how they look :)

And I'm even more impressed you made it up in that dress!

Sort:  

I can hike even with a corset on hahah :) I've done it ;-) I never hike with conventional clothes and though my way of dressing is unconvenional is very comfortable. There are seven claw marks in the stone... but though the stone is more than 4000 years old they don't know the origin of them. the video was not that day but the week after, still up there I sang as well but I was too tired and sweaty hahhaa to do a proper video that day.... as you see we opted for a shady damp forest.:)