Endangered Species (insects)

in #nature4 years ago

I found an Endangered Species (insects) this morning in my house.

I would like to share it with all of you.

At first glance, I thought it is a dried tree leaf on my car. I wanted to take it and through it away. When I got closer to it, it is not a dried tree leaf. It is a kind of insects that I have never seen in my life. It is not a grasshopper and It is not a brown butterfly.

I think it is an International Endangered Species (insects) in tropical country (Indonesia). Its overall body, head, wings and tail are camouflage to a dried tree leaf.

I used my phone to take a several photo shots.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.