You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mississippi's best hiking: backpacking in Noxubee Hills

in #nature6 years ago

There are lots of beautiful pictures of you. I liked your first photograph. It took many days to create it. Because I know about it. I've been working for Rainforest Research for a long time. Besides, your butterfly photograph has taken away my mind. I come to you in the future to upload a more awesome photograph.

Sort:  

I liked your first photograph. It took many days to create it.

Haha not days, but it probably took 30 minutes to combine the photos since I used Gimp. Gimp is an open source image editor (think Photoshop libre). It's extremely powerful but not very intuitive. Anyways, I'd like to improve my Gimp skills, so I bit the bullet regarding the outrageous pain in the ass it was to put two photos side-by-side.