Sort:  

As a landlocked Brit who loves the sea I LOVE THIS . My bf comes from a Scottish island.. were I went on a big long fucking beach walk to 'see where the the seals sunbathe'.. and I saw one, from like a mile away, and it wasn't half as cute as that.

So glad that you enjoyed @tigerlily321!I get to "play" i.e. work on the water every day :) I have to remind myself from time to time how lucky I am :)

AAAAWWWWWWW what a cutie!!

Not as cute as you :)

you're making me blush & giggle over here 😍😗

You got a 37.61% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @seamann!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

It's all about the NSFW :P nice pup you got there ;)

brave poser. It looks like he likes attention.