Sort:  

A very beautiful place, I think I was not daring to walk on those rocks hahaha but when you get up there the view that you see is impressive and worth all that tour <3
You created a great rhythm I really liked what you created with your Maschine a big hug @shakazula

love that you've included a little intro with the climb up this time!!

and dang that's a sweet tweety-dib-diddledidoo beat.

nice fresh smaples - amaze balls as always

Ill include even more nature clips in my next videos, and i also have a longer version of this sweet tweety-dib-diddledidoo beat ready haha, stay tuned ;)

Hi shakazula,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Great day to you aswell :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you ;)

Congratulations @shakazula! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It looks very steep and also dangerous when you walk on that rock..

Finger drumming? I've never heard of that before and I love it now! It's such a cool small machine and it's nice to see how you drum with your fingers :) Do you also use normal drums or is this your only instrument?

Thank you for sharing your video! Every day is a school day and I learned that something like finger drumming exists :)

Ok, that seriously is a nice beat, somehow it made me remember an old soundtrack of a DreamCast game called Xtreme Sports lol.that view is amazing, so on tune, nice job!
Btw I'm really curious on what camera did you used to record this?

Oh wow @shakazula! Firstly, that is one crazy mountain to climb, my hats off to you. Secondly, this is a cool jazzy tune and beat to be playing on top of the mountain! :) It sounds like "I made it and I am gonna chill and relax now and groove a little.." :D
I do finger drumming on table tops when I get bored and now, thanks to you, I know that there is actually machine that can professionalize this finger drumming :)

Amazing views and I'll bet that old mountain was delighted by your musical serenade! 😍