Cherry Lake Michigan

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

20150801_182730[1].jpg
Hey Everyone!!!
This is a picture I took from a hammock in the Upper Peninsula. If any of you get a chance to go anywhere in the UP, make sure you take it. I believe this area is owned by Hiram College and only students are allowed to stay at their cabins, but almost anywhere in the UP is just as beautiful. Hopefully the snow thaws and spring comes soon, because I can't wait to bust out my new ENO reactor hammock. Nothing is better than viewing nature while hanging from the trees!

Sort:  

This is a nice photo! What a stunning view. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks for the comment and upvote! Your content is cool too, you've got a follow from me!

Thank you! There is a lot of good content on Steemit if you know where to look. I will be watching for more from you too. I wish you success and lots of hammock time.

Absolutely beautiful. And there is something about a hammock that makes the experience even more special.

It truly does make it more special!
Hammock Camping > Tent Camping