Mágico Momento - Magical Moment | Photo Talent - Sky

in #nature5 years ago

Una vez leí que tanto los amaneceres como las puestas de sol son momentos mágicos, pienso que la luz nos proporciona energías que durante el día vamos consumiendo con la rutina y que cuando cae la noche nuestro cuerpo se prepara para descansar, quizás por esta razón sean tan apreciados.

Personalmente me agrada admirarlos, aunque en el horizonte se aprecie el mismo paisaje, cada ocaso es distinto y hoy quiero compartir uno muy hermoso con todos ustedes, espero sea de su agrado. Feliz día para todos.

_MG_7958.jpg

_MG_7957.jpg

_MG_7956.jpg

[En]Once I read that sunrises and sunsets are magical moments, I think that the light gives us energies that during the day we consume with routine and that when night falls our body prepares to rest, maybe that's why they're so appreciated.

Personally I like to admire them, although on the horizon the same landscape is visible, each sunset is different and today I want to share a very beautiful one with all of you, I hope it is to your liking. Have a nice day.


Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

You can find my work on Weku and other social networks.

_MG_7064.jpg



pht6.png



TC.png





Posted from my blog with
SteemPress : https://sol25.000webhostapp.com/2019/07/magico-momento-magical-moment-photo-talent-sky

Sort:  

Muy bonito, parece oro :)

Sii fue muy hermoso!! :)

Hermoso atardecer @sol25.

Muchas gracias @mirla33 :)