Acer pseudoplatanus in autumn

in #nature2 years ago

I showed you the acer pseudoplatanus in spring - one wonderful flowering tree in green.
But imagine all this greenery in autumn.

IMG_20211108_231929.jpg

Well, the green is still there. Even in November.

IMG_20211108_232120.jpg

But the green flowers are gone. And in their place are those, even stranger than them, fruits, seeds or so-called 'samara'.

IMG_20211108_231950.jpg

I have already told you that I have never seen a tree like this before. But seeing its seeds, I remembered the seeds of a tree in the yard of my kindergarten. I remember them well because as children we called them helicopters, stabbed them in pairs and threw them in the air - to fly. They looked different, but were of the same kind of fruit called 'samara'.

IMG_20211108_232158.jpg

Just another alien manifestation of nature 😁💚, I would say.

IMG_20211108_232054.jpg


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
Sort:  

Autumn is one of my favorite seasons, with its colors and the promise of cool days after the killing hot summer... :)

!PIZZA
!PIMP
!LUV
!ALIVE

I am already in serious hesitation. Until recently, I was convinced that the most beautiful time of the year is the current one - everything is green and there are flowers everywhere. Then I think of autumn. It is unreachable by the extravaganza of its colors. That's why I can't decide. 😌
!LUV

I believe every season has its beauty. Moreover, the sunsets and sunrises are almost always stunning :P
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

Yeah, you are absolutely right. Besides, nothing in nature can compare to each other. There is no logic, and it is even not ethical, to compare something with something else in nature. Everything is beautiful and unique in itself.
!LUV

I agree to everything you said apart from the logic part ;) I believe there is logic in everything; it's just that we can't see it sometimes :D

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@soulsdetour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@soulsdetour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


You must be killin' it out here!
@lightcaptured just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @soulsdetour.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@soulsdetour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 107 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lightcaptured(7/15) tipped @soulsdetour (x3)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations @soulsdetour! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!