Human and animal worlds

in #naturelast year

IMG_20230509_203247.jpg

It is impossible for us humans to ever understand animals and their point of view, their actions and ways of dealing with things, because of the huge contradictions between us and them. Contradictions that are unacceptable from a human point of view. For example, here is one. And as I said recently, I don't observe such scenes, but any look into the natural world gives, or potentially can give, insights.

IMG_20230509_203225.jpg

In the animal world, the female individual is often the larger, stronger one. In the animal world, the male individual is often the prettier, the more attractive, the more conspicuous. And in the human?

IMG_20230509_203206.jpg


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
Sort:  

!ALIVE | !LOLZ

Thank you!
!LUV
!PIZZA

@soulsdetour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 155 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9


Hey @soulsdetour, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@soulsdetour(4/5) tipped @vocup