You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The attractiveness of tree

in #nature2 years ago

Oh, such a cute giphy! 😍 It's such a coincidence, since I love so much cats 😺
It's really great to start the day with something new to learn and I myself learned a lot while writing my posts.
Have a great day too!
!LUV

Sort:  

@lightcaptured, @soulsdetour(1/1) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here. Hivebits (HBIT) has already employed this.

LMAO, not my fault, it picks them randomly :)

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@soulsdetour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I know, but it was absolutely spot on 😄.
Thank you!

:)))
My pleasure! :)

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@soulsdetour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.