You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Known and unknown, and familiar in its unfamiliarity

in #nature2 years ago

😎 I'm trying to turn your point to fit my post above, but actually this is what comes to mind - we are certainly aliens put on this planet for one reason or another. But otherwise, I wonder if plants and animals perceive us in this way as well 😁
!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Sort:  

My house-mate is terrified of negative numbers
He'll stop at nothing to avoid them.

Credit: reddit
@lightcaptured, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @soulsdetour
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(1/1)

It's a nice question, sir :D :P

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

Ha ha, that was a good one 😄
!LUV
!PIZZA

Thanks :)

Have some more tokens of

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

You too 😊 Thank you!
!LUV
!PIZZA

My pleasure! :)

Thanks for the tokens, here are some for you too :)

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@soulsdetour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@soulsdetour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@soulsdetour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.