Previous visit to the beach

in #naturelast year

So I want to share some pictures that I was able to shoot last Sunday, so I can only share today because there are a few obstacles for me so I can't share my posts.

So when I went to the sea on Sunday I was very cool taking a bath and saw the beautiful sea atmosphere, then when I saw people looking for animals that could be eaten on the seafront, I didn't know the name of the animal almost resembled a shrimp in its contents and it looked like a crab. but there is no cutting thumb,

And I also want to look for these animals, they say they can eat with soupy noodles, when I get some I don't make noodles but I bring them home for me to fry, it turns out that when I eat I get addicted to the taste, then I promised my friend to back to the sea to look for more.