Riding Free in Big Sur, California

in #nature7 years ago

Went out to Big Sur, California today and got some fresh air away from work and the rest of the business going on in the city.

Took my Yamaha R6 out while my buddy took his Roadster. My other friends drove up in a truck so that we could bring two dirtbikes with us for some good old offroading trail riding. Ended with a nice big fire because you can't go up to Big Sur without having a campfire! Took some pictures on my iPhone and GoPro and I thought I'd share a couple snaps of them. Enjoy!










Will try to get the footage edited and a video made so stay tuned and follow me for more motorcycle, dirtbiking, and camping content!

Sort:  

Hi! looks like you had a good time on the road steph curry. You guys dominated the championship but the lakers are still the best team ;)

Haha we'll see what lonzo ball does this year!

I am sure you had a great time. Here in South Africa my brother and I also take such trips every now and then. They are really good!

Awesome! I've looked into motorcycle trips in South Africa. I found one so now I just need to find the time to fully plan it out but it should be really cool!

You will not be disappointed we have the whole world in one country, deseert, sea, bushveld etc. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

My boss is from South Africa so she tells me that all the time :) Hopefully I can get more info out of her about where to go and what to see!

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

That would have been fun indeed.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stephcurry from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.