Six reasons why beach is one of my favorite places in nature

in #nature6 years ago

Hua Hin beach 1.jpg

Do you like to go to the beach?

For me, beach is one of my favorite places in nature…. I have many reasons why I love beach as I will show you below.

First - the scenery at the beach can always attract my eyes.

Second - I love to walk on the soft sand with bare feet and admire some beautiful seashells along the beach. I think, it’s good to touch nature directly like this.

Third - I like to sit at the beach and enjoy eating foods and have great times with my family.

Fourth - I like to take a nap at the beach while listening sound of the waves crashing on the beach. I think, it’s miracle melody from nature.

Fifth - looking over the waves, while only sea and sky in front of me, I can forget any troubles and this can release my stress as well.

Sixth - sunshine day or cloudy day, I always keep smiling at the beach.

Spending time at the beach can make me feel relaxed and refreshed, so I can come back home with full energy.

Hua Hin beach 3.jpg

Hua Hin beach 2.jpg

Hua Hin beach .jpg

How about you? Do you have the same reasons as mine or do you have other reasons?

p.s. This is Hua Hin beach on cloudy day…

Sort:  

Wow amazing sky view. wonderful looking. excellent photography. thanks @tangmo
Have a great day

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad you like the photos.

Have a nice day, too! ;)

So you are in the same sect with my husband hahaha. He is also a die hard fan of beaches :-D
My frien had suggested Hua hin before, but then finally we chose Phuket because we wanted to go to KL too, so it's more convenient to fly to Phuket after KL.

Ha ha! I’m so glad to know that I’m in the same sect with your husband! ;D

Hua Hin is very beautiful beach and it’s not far away from Bangkok. Perhaps, next time of your visit to Bangkok, you may include Hua Hin in your list as well.

Thanks so much for your great support, nice comment and stopping by. ;)

Hi @tangmo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.261 which ranks you at #2682 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 2678).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 275 contributions, your post is ranked at #96.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much! ;)

I agree with all of your reasons. And will add one, from when I used to go to Florida on family vacations. Walking the beach all day to look for fossils in the sand. I have many of them still. Sharks teeth, camel bones, other odd animal fossils, rakers from sea rays. It is always fun. We developed the "sharks' tooth walk". All hunched over from walking looking down all the time. I used to be much taller O :

Oh! I’m really happy that you agree with all of my reasons. And your additional reason is very great one! I like to walk along the beach and love to look down for some seashells, but the sharks teeth, camel bones, or other odd animal fossils, rakers from sea rays, that you found, are even more amazing…. Yeah! That would be really fun!

Many thanks for your nice comment and sharing your interesting experience with me. ;)

มามืดเลย พี่แตงโมจับมุมภาพได้สวยมากๆ เห็นแล้วชอบเลย

ใช่ค่ะ มืดเลย ขอบคุณมากๆ ค่ะ ;)

I love the beach when it rains :) It also rained when i visited Hua Hin haha. Nice pictures @tangmo!

Really! Ha ha! I'm glad you like the pictures. Many thanks! ;)

Yes! I would love to go to a nice beach and swim soon! I need the sea air and salty sea!

Listening to the sounds of the waves and the coconut leaves dancing in the wind!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh! That are my reasons, too. I especially love to listen to the sounds of the waves and the coconuts leaves dancing in the wind..... I need to go back to the beach right now....

Many thanks for your nice comment! ;)

The beach and the sound of the ocean take me into the land of nirvana, where there is goodness and love.

A beautiful post, my dear sister. Your 6 reasons are 100% it's my way.

Thank you for the land of nirvana, my heart, I feel calm and the soul of idyll :)

I'm really happy to hear that the beach can take you to the land of nirvana and this can make you feel calm and the soul of idyll...

I'm also very glad that my 6 reasons are 100% it's your way....

Many thanks, my dear sis, for this nice comment. ;)

Absolutely my dear :)

DSC05125.JPG

WOW! Really beautiful ocean and it looks very peaceful indeed. Thanks a lot for sharing your photo with me. ;)

You are so welcome. Let's spread the peace :)

Yeah! Let's spread the peace! ;))

Awesome photos! It's amazing to see how far away the rain clouds are, this wall of rain is getting bigger and bigger with every frame. Great view on the beach even in cloudy weather. By the way I agree with every item that you have listed here :) I also love the beach.

Thanks so much for your nice comment. I'm very glad to know that you also love the beach and agree with every item that I have listed.... And I'm happy you like the photos, I like the rain clouds and the wall of rain, too. ;)

You habe 6 nice reason why you love the beach. Me too for all of the same reasons. But I am sorry to say that I do not have a beach close to me. I think that the closest beach is a 7 hour drive. But thanks to you and your post, I can go to the beach anytime I want to by looking at your photos. : ) Look at those amazing clouds. Is that rain that I see coming down from half of the sky?

Yes, you are right. It's the rain that is coming down from the sky..... I like the clouds, too. Really amazing indeed.

I'm glad that you found my reasons interesting and you think the same! And I'm very happy that my post can bring you to the beach anytime that you want. Yeah! This is one of the great things in Steemit; i.e. we can share everything we have in our area and that we can learn new things every minutes.

Many thanks for your nice comment, my lovely sis! ;)

Yes, I agree with you 100% my dear sis! : )

That's great, my dear sis! ^_____^

We are very much alike, my dear @tangmo. I love going to the beach, and even if I don't get the chance to take a dip on its cool waters, I still feel so refreshed after spending some time in its shores.

I'm very happy that we are very much alike, my dear friend! Yeah! I feel refreshed after spending times at the beaches, too. Many thanks for your nice comment and sharing your experience with me. ;)

Love all the reasons add another to it hahah beaches are love fun time only there is possible and peaceful vibes

Thanks a lot for another reason from you. I absolutely agree, I love fun time at the beach, too. ;)

I love going to the beach, being in touch with nature is unique. Waoo, it's very relaxing and refreshing. See the sunset, the sunrise is wonderful. Really one of my favorite places to relax is to go for a walk to the beach and take pictures, see the waves with their naturalness is wonderful, it really is good energy. For me to see the waves in the sea is very relaxing.

Thanks a lot for giving me many reasons to support your love for the beach. I totally agree with you. It's very relaxing moment and we can get good energy indeed. ;)