Wonderful White Sky and Colorful Flowers

in #nature5 years ago

sky3.jpg

Looking at the sky is one of my favorites. I think, the sky looks different every day, so you may see several posts of sky in my blog. Ha ha! ;D

Today, I would like to show you the sky that I found a few days ago. It amazed me very much, especially its color….. Um! It seems that the whole sky that I saw that day was almost WHITE color. It looks as if the artist paint white color to the sky!!!! It’s not my magic. It’s totally from nature….

I think, the puffy clouds that spread all over the sky made the sky looks awesomely beautiful than its usual blue….

I love to add color to the sky with green of the high trees in my photos.... And in my opinion, the different shapes of the trees can make the photos look more fascinating. Do you agree?

sky.jpg

sky13.jpg

sky1.jpg

sky14.jpg

sky11.jpg

sky8.jpg

sky5.jpg

sky10.jpg

sky9.jpg

sky6.jpg

sky7.jpg

sky4.jpg

Apart from sky, flowers are also the ones that I love to see when I go out…..

That day, I didn’t miss to take photos of flowers, for sure! There are many colorful flowers around the area. They are really bright and gorgeous.

Yellow......

flower3016.jpg

flower3014.jpg

flower3010.jpg

flower3015.jpg

Purple......

flower3005.jpg

flower3004.jpg

sky3002.jpg

flower3003.jpg

flower3001.jpg

Pink......

flower3006.jpg

And.... WOW! Let’s see what I found….. WHITE flowers….. LOVE LOVE!!!

flower3012.jpg

flower3013.jpg

flower3007.jpg

flower3008.jpg

It’s rainy season here in Thailand, so everything looks refreshing and the weather is not so hot like before. It’s good to go outside and get relaxing indeed….

Sort:  

@tangmo,
Definitely wonderful white sky and a collection of beautiful flowers as well! Great photography!

Cheers~

Thanks so much for your nice comment. I'm glad to hear that you like the white sky and my collection of flowers, too. ;)

Hi there! I just upvoted you using SteemBot JavaScript library!

Such a nice and beautiful photography my friend. ☺️👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the photos. ;)

Hi @tangmo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.148 which ranks you at #2960 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 2964).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 149 contributions, your post is ranked at #73.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much! ;)

Cloudy might be rain soon.
Those flowers are refreshed from rain 🌧

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are right! It rains almost every day in Thailand now. I love those flowers that are refreshed from rain, too. Many thanks for your nice comment and stopping by. ;)

I agree that the trees add beauty to those amazing clouds. I haven't been seeing many clouds this year, just a a big gray mass so I enjoyed looking at your clouds. The flowers are so pretty and bright. I knew that you were going to end your post with white flowers. LOL!

Ha ha ha!!!!! You are my true sister...... ^______<

Yeah! That's me! "WHITE" flower is my favorite. The first and the last photo are the most important ones, right? As you know, I'm a cloud lover, too.... Ha ha! ;D I'm very happy that you enjoyed looking at my clouds.

Thanks so much for your nice comment and sharing about your weather with me. ;)

Lovely clear skies and flowers @tangmo. It's raining heavily over here haha.

Ha ha! We have heavy rain almost every day, too..... ;D

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad you like the skies and flowers! ;)

Such a nature flowers . so wonderful garden. nice work and photography

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the flowers. ;)

Wow amazing sky photos. its great photography.
wonderful post @tangmo
Have a nice day

Thanks a lot! I'm happy that you like the sky, too.

Have a wonderful day! ;)

Beautiful formation by clouds and flowers alongside is so beautiful to see

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the clouds and flowers. ;)

You got a 60.00% upvote from @bot2020 courtesy of @theguruasia!
@bot2020 is a hardfork of well known @postpromoter and accept min 0.01 - max 0.03 STEEM/SBD bids only!
@bot2020 owned by @theguruasia - TGA Network!

Thank you very much! ;)

Your photos are wonderful @tangmo. Beautiful flowers and clouds. Congratulations.

Thanks so much! I'm happy that you like the flowers and clouds. ;)

Congratulations @tangmo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 27000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you very much! ;)

Nature is Beautiful to admire

Yeah! I absolutely agree with you. ;)

While the sky is really wonderful, something you have missed. I can bring a smile for you. I believe that you have not claimed your PALcoin yet. So please go to https://steem-engine.com/ and claim your PALcoin.

How much you can get ?

Ans- Square root of your SP, multiplied by 10(subject to a maximum of 2500 PAL coin-each coin value is 0.14 usd as of writing this comment).

Time is running out. I think only 3 days left. So go to https://steem-engine.com/ then click on "Wallet". On the left you can see the PAL logo. Click on that and authorize through "Steemconnect" with your active key or through "Steemkeychain". After that you can see your Airdrop right in your wallet. You can sell it immediately for STEEM or you can hold it also. The current price of PALcoin is 0.14 usd. Please note that yesterday night it was 0.18 usd. So it it a lucrative airdrop in Steem ecosystem.

9.png

Those are eligible for this airdrop who are active in Steem community during last 2 months and must have SP more than 10SP.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful...

Thank you. ;)