Visiting the fish

in #nature6 years ago

Hi, Steemit !!!

The main decorative fishes for the pond are goldfish and koi carps.
The maintenance of goldfish in the pond is not difficult, they are unpretentious in feed and conditions of detention, if you have properly equipped your reservoir, have established an adequate water treatment system, then during the spring-autumn the fish will delight you with their colors.

kcwykrfk7c.jpg

3rliovckqa.jpg

pq9oj3akj8.jpg

1g38c8nony.jpg

s6xhrnwof1.jpg

8hzzbr25fk.jpg

0xow6mho6i.jpg

I wish you all a nice day and good mood !!!

@ teddy2

Sort:  

The pond is beautiful and so are the fish, especially the blue ones. I wish you a nice day too @teddy2! : )

Thanks whatisnew!
I apologize for the untimely marks of the photo, on October 23 I had a cataract surgery on my right eye and for a few days I could not work on the computer.

No apology necessary among friends @teddy2. Wishing you fast healing and good sight. : )

Thank you very much !!!

Wow, the blue fish looks amazing! I had a few decorative fishes at home when I was a child but they sadly die so quickly!

Thank !!!
These fish live in an artificial pond near the entrance to the Shopping Center and they like it here.

срочно нужна удочка! :))))

Лучше сачёк ...

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Many thanks for your evaluation of my work !!!