Trout Fishing - Let the St(r)eam flow, Tentino (Italy)

in #nature7 years ago

IMG_2936.jpg

Hi fellow Stemians :) today I wanted to share with you one of my biggest passion, river fishing. I started practicing this sport together with my grandfather and since then I fell in love with it. I love listening to the sound of the waterfalls, it makes me feel at peace.

Follow me if you are a fisherman, I will follow you back!!!! I want my Steemit Feed to be populated with the pictures of your catches 😜

20160804_170724.jpg

Sort:  

Nice fishes :) you earned my FOLLOW :)

it's a good hobby, keep it up bro

Thank you, are you also a fellow fisherman?

nope but i do love to eat fish!

Nice fish. Nice post :)

i just followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Thanks I will :)

nice catch @tommy93!

Thanks :) that is my biggest one up to date! I am still searching for my river monster haha