You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An ode to Mother Nature and what she should mean to us.

in #nature6 years ago

Thank you so much @jessicapixie! I know I can be inconsistent with my posting, but I truly appreciate the fact that everytime I do share something with you all, you are always there to say something kind to me and give me much needed support! You motivate me to share more :)

I hope motherhood has been treating you well and that you've been able to get a decent amount of sleep here and there :) Keep well!

Sort:  

Well, you're doing a much better job at being consistent with posting than me haha! I've been drafting a post for over a week now but it's hard to finish because I get interrupted by my waking up and hungry baby :P
I can't complain that much because my baby sleeps very well at nights and mornings. Just having trouble in the evening, but fortunately, everyone says that too will settle in time. Just have to patient!
Still, he is an adorable bundle of love and my fiancé and I are really happy to have him with us at last :)