Sort:  

:) Life seems to find me doing random drop-ins. I almost did the weeks post for the @bananafish poetry and ended up not completing it on time. Seems mother nature is causing chaos all over. I can't wait for spring either. Hope you stay safe and warm also, and hope you are feeling well. Hugs to you. ♥ ♥

I hear ya! I haven't been feeling well since last October but I think I am beginning to get over the hump. Good news from my daughter helped. She is pregnant again with daughter number 2! Yay! Let me know when you post something. I miss you! Hugs right back at ya!

Oh how exciting. I hope the weather warms up soon for you so you can start to feel better. This cold season is just nuts. Not sure when my postings will start back up. I miss Chozzy, and kinda left them all out in the wind. Time to maybe redo my story I started with in my early steem days. But for now, I will be dropping my lovely comments and tiny upvotes. I miss all of you guys. ♥♥♥♥

Thanks! I have a lot of medical problems and this cold weather plays havoc on me. I miss Chozzy too and we all miss you too! Hope to see ya soon. : )

I just dropped the daily freewrite :) My mind was going nuts. Been too long I guess, lol.

Yay! I will go read it now. Thanks for letting me know. : )