The serene beauty of a special sea

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Margarita (the island of pearls). It is one of the preferred tourist destinations of Venezuela and particularly mine as well. My father's family resides from birth there, I am immensely excited to visit them. In its beaches you can practice endless water sports. It is one of the best places in the world for windsurfing and kitesurfing.

playa el tirano DJLR Fotografia.jpg

Among its beauties are a relatively small beach, but very nice. Call "El Tirano" From there you can rent boats to walk around the area. Its sand is very soft and white. It is very special for me because it was the place where my parents met 27 years ago.

El tirano DJL.jpg

Despite being one of the least crowded beaches on the island, it is my favorite, precisely because of that, because of the tranquility it transmits.

Atardecer en playa el Tirano.jpg

I can just sit on the sand and blow my mind to another world. Feel full. When a sunset does not provoke any emotion, it means that something happens inside of us. It is not easy to understand a sunset. It has its times, its measurements, its colors. There is not a sunset, nor a single one, that is identical to another. It is a pleasure for me to admire the life-giving energy that we all share.

These photographs are captured in the last vacation, I hope and it is to your liking.