Sort:  

Also check your spelling on beautiful

Its does not metter
Its metter of nature

Sorry what is metter?
I think you mean matter
I really dont know what you mean

Do your really think that a picture will gain other peoples interest i recommend actually trying to gain a following and put out good content or at least content you literally just placed a picture im not even sure its yours and you think people will upvote you please rethink what the hell your doing im only trying to help

Good recommanditation
I like it

Good firstly i hope your next post will have more content. If it has i will follow you if it is interesting i will resteem for you to 50 followers and about 20 are really active and will help you a lot if your content will be interesting those 20 also have thousands of followers that they also can resteem
So make a good one

Also please check your grammar its recommendation

Thanks for this information
I am very thankfull to u
I also follow u