A little walk

in #nature3 years ago

It's been a long time since I went to our province where my grandmother lives. The sour air in the city chokes me whenever I went outside for a quick break from school works. This thesis really drains my brain, body and soul , although it is a group thesis, I still can't find enough initiative from my fellow researchers. I prefer on working alone and it seems like they are trying to take the opportunity to wander and act dumb especially during our experimentations.

Finally, after all my hardships and the current situation of the world. I am able to breathe the precious air given to us by nature.

IMG_20210528_093106.jpg

Those fluffy clouds that I wished I could ride and sleep. To just spend my time with leisure , no stress, no agony and no pain. Alone with the cool breeze and the soft feeling induced by the scenery.

IMG_20210528_164956.jpg

This flower here emits a foul odour but it's still much better than the drainage in the city.

IMG_20210524_085031.jpg

While this one above is a peanut flower.
Then while I was wondering around, I saw this incredibly large ant and I assume that it is a queen ant! It's my first time seeing one.

IMG_20210525_071958.jpg

It looks like the Fiery Ant in Splinterlands haha lol

Today was a great day! I hope you're having the best day too!

IMG_20210524_083707.jpg