Nature and my mood

in #natureloverslast year

whats up hive fam!✨
hope you guys are having a great time😊

As you know it’s winter and don’t get a lot of the sun showing…but when we do, it’s really a blessing of god..

I’ve observed one thing about human nature…we really aren’t satisfied in anything… like it’s the same me who wished WINTERS to approach early and it’s the same me who want it to be a little less..

Anyways, as I told you I travel an hour to reach my university…and because of this I have to wake up early in the morning and it is freaking crazy cold 🥶

And you need to see the happiness that appears on my face with I get a sign of the sun ☀️…

Not only the sun,but also the beauty that comes with it…for example the mixture of clouds and the colours they are just heavenly

And a nature lover….it’s really a treat for me to get a view of such majestic scenery..

And I’ve also observed that the more I see these beautiful views that more it effects my mood and in a **positive way **

![](Uploading... IMG_4486.JPG)

I’m literally about cry when I hop in my van…but when my eyes meet the heavenly beauty of Mother Nature my moods completely changes in something beauty …

All of the sudden I don’t want to kill anyone 😂… I also find a moment or two of loneliness that I crave whenever I’m around people…it’s not like I’m an introvert but I do need some alone time with me and my playlist and the beautiful things of nature that come across my eyes while I’m in my van…

Well,I think those who love nature agree with me that, their mods change’s with the change of nature…because it’s the case for me..

hope you guys like my blog♥️
see you in the next one✨

Sort:  

I am concurrenc with you what you said, because I myself make the same journey every day. 🥺 and It is difficult to dwell on one thing at this moment and at that moment and at any one natural phenomenon.🤞

glad I found someone who approves of what I said.....thank you for your relatable comment

Thanks ♥️

Congratulations @zuhaasif! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!