Nature Photo Challenge - #Day 1 : Water birds at lake Heffer

Lake Heffer is a lake created in recent decades when nature took over abandoned fish ponds. Within a relatively short time, the new lake has created an entire ecological system that attracts thousands of migratory birds every year and hundreds of waterbirds remain in the winter.


I took this picture with the LG3 camera


Today I nominate my friend @nirgf to this challenge, I know he loves nature and environment issues' but I never saw any picture of nature from his camera.

Rules:

For seven days you must upload a photo where nature or landscapes are the protagonists


  • A brief explanation of the photo
  • Sign the picture and say with which camera you took
  • Payroll to someone every day
  • Uses the Same title and adds something more
  • Use the Tag #naturephotochallenge
Sort:  

I know the place - a lovely place
Thank you very much for the challenge

https://steemit.com/naturephotochallenge/@nirgf/nature-photo-challenge-day-1-gilad-water-reservoir

עוד קיבוצניק בסטימאיט, איך לא קלטתי עד עכשיו?

פשוט יפה !

תודה
את צריכה לבקר שם, אם עוד לא היית..

Great photo