Tree in the misty autumn morning

in #naturephotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Tree in the mist


Tree in the misty autumn morning


tree.jpg

Click on the image to view in fullscreen!



Banat, 2016
Canon 600D, 24-105mm f/4L


You may see my other photos...



© 2018 @jabre. All rights reserved.


When you make your mark in the world, watch out for guys with erasers.
-- The Wall Street Journal

Sort:  

Wow! Beautiful shot. One day maybe I will capture something as well as this with my camera. Thanks for sharing. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @viking-ventures. I encourage you to check out the contest and meet some of the other participants to grow your audience. Best of luck to you.

Great post! i have upvoted, resteemed you and included you in my curation post this week.
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@viking-ventures/my-entry-for-the-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-2

I love your different kinds of images.

Thank you, I'm glad you like my work... :)

oh, if you save one tag for @newbieresteemday, it will help you get more notice - @yourluckyphotos also likes to see good photography work and will resteem you for free.

What a beautiful scene! You have quite the eye.

Thank you for resteem :)

Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the April 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


DQmcR8um3rEHSPn4fHk1PXQkPLjMT6oKheiaJS8t2EKcdUc.png

Hi @jabre! I find your post valuable for the Steemit photo community. This is exactly the kind of photograph I am here to support! Keep it up!
@photofriend - Supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism.