liverwort growing in the forest

From time to tiem I take my Macro Lens with me and try some pictures of flowers and Insects that I find outside in the nature. And everytime I do so it reminds me that I need to do this more often since whenever I find something interesting to photography the results are good but still not perfect and I really need to practice this kind of photography a little bit more. I hope I can practise this a little bit more next year, since Patrick told me he will not have a lot of time this year due to several duties in his new house. He has to repair a lot and therefore he needs a lot of time.

I will probably also buy a new Macro Lens next year to have a little bit more Flexibility. Don't get me wrong the 90mm Tamron is not bad, but I am still looking for a little bit longer focal lengh that makes it easier for insect photography for example since I don't have to get that close.

DSC_1987.JPG
Liverwort I found in the forest. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedTamron 90 mm Macro lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/2000 Seconds
Aperture usedF3.5
Focal Length90 mm
Time01:28 pm
ISO100

DSC_2020.jpg
Liverwort I found in the forest. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedTamron 90 mm Macro lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/2000 Seconds
Aperture usedF3.5
Focal Length90 mm
Time01:28 pm
ISO100

DSC_2026.JPG
Liverwort I found in the forest. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedTamron 90 mm Macro lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/2000 Seconds
Aperture usedF3.5
Focal Length90 mm
Time01:28 pm
ISO100

DSC_2030.JPG
Liverwort I found in the forest. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedTamron 90 mm Macro lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/2000 Seconds
Aperture usedF3.5
Focal Length90 mm
Time01:28 pm
ISO100