My brothers Baby Sheep are here

My brother sent me a WhatsApp Message some time ago that his sheep managed to produce some healthy offspring. The Baby sheep are already here and next weekend I will visit my brother and his girlfriend. The sheep probably already grew a lot and are funny to watch. The sheep have a nice meaddow that is situated on a creek with fresh water. He is happy to have them and also like the work that is associated with them, for me this would be a little bit too much since I like traveling a lot and I am away from home way too often.

IMG-20240203-WA0001.jpg
My brothers sheep, Mother with offspring. Picture: Julian Glechner.

IMG-20240203-WA0000.jpg
My brothers sheep, Mother with offspring. Picture: Julian Glechner.

Sort:  

Congratulations @florian-glechner! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 66000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 67000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain