Some Autumn Pictures of my afternoon walk

Today afternoon I did a walk in the nearby forest and the first beautiful signs of autumn are here and I have to admit that I am pretty happy about it. The colors are really magical and seeing such beauty always makes me happy to live in an country where I can qhitness all these beautiful seasons. 🙂 But still spring and summer are my favorite ones. When everything comes back to live after winter and when the weather is getting warmer again in summer is just a great feeling.

In Autum the colors can be magical and I especially like the contrasting colors like on the first picture. Some really great and powerful red and the grey color of the bark of the tree.

Z62_7800.jpg
Colorful red leaf on some bark as background. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon Z6II
Lens usedNikor 24-120 mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/250 Seconds
Aperture usedF4
Focal Length120 mm
Time03:14 pm
ISO200

Z62_7848.jpg
Red berries, but toxic. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon Z6II
Lens usedNikor 24-120 mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/250 Seconds
Aperture usedF4
Focal Length120 mm
Time03:14 pm
ISO200

Z62_7897.jpg
I like the red color. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon Z6II
Lens usedNikor 24-120 mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/250 Seconds
Aperture usedF4
Focal Length55 mm
Time03:14 pm
ISO200
Sort:  

!invest_vote !LUV !PIZZA !wine !WITZ !LOLZ !HUGH

@janasilver denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@janasilver thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@janasilver(2/5) tipped @florian-glechner