Some Smartphone pictures from today's trip

I am on a photography trip in Mittersill for some days. I do a lot of hiking and visit some nice places here for some landscape and nature pictures. Today I visited the Grossglockner in Kaprun and I took several pictures of this nice place.

Here is a short preview from the pictures I took with my smartphone.

IMG_20210730_101926832.jpg

IMG_20210730_105900267.jpg

IMG_20210730_121658650.jpg

IMG_20210730_121655808.jpg

IMG_20210730_101430506.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Hi, I have manually curated your content as you have posted a photo that I found interesting. Your post will be included in my Photophile series of posts and let me share you some !PIZZA and !BEER for the curation!

Connect

Trade


@florian-glechner! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @photophile.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Hi, I have manually curated your content as you have posted a photo that I found interesting. Your post will be included in my Photophile series of posts and let me share you some !PIZZA and !BEER for the curation!

Connect

Trade


@florian-glechner! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @photophile.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)


Hey @florian-glechner, here is a little bit of BEER from @photophile for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

The views are fantastic!👍

Thanks, yes it is very beautiful here.