TREE TOP TUESDAY?!?!? Drone pic!!!

in #naturephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends

This morning I posted a tree pic, but it was a fabricated(man made) one. So this evening, I wanted to post some real trees.

Here is the view southwest from my home at approximately 250’:

E383EEE1-9504-49A0-885A-979BB6372407.jpeg

I grabbed this guy with my DJI Mavic Pro.

Thanks for checking it out!

Please upvote and follow along for more!

Cheers!

Tim

Sort:  

Great photo..... Beautiful Views from above with drone :)
Upvote

Regards
@hadimemories
Organizer The Flying Photographer Contest [Photo & Video Drone] & Steemit Drone Lovers - Community
SAVE_20180509_170115.png

Thank you very much!
I have followed you and love your contest!

Thank you, Let's Participate On The Flying Photographer Contest, Let's Enjoy it :)

Awesome. Those DJI's always take nice shots!