Frederik Buyckx, Belgium !!

in #naturewonder7 years ago

Whiteout. There is a peculiar transformation of nature when winter comes, when snow and ice start to dominate the landscape and when humans and animals have to deal with the extreme weather. The series investigates this struggle against disappearance. The struggle against a whiteout. These photos were made in the Balkans, Scandinavia and Central Asia; remote areas where people often live in isolation and in close contact with nature. A harsh existence, fighting against superhuman forces.211597_226546_3_-Frederik-Buyckx-Belgium-Shortlist-Professional-Landscape-2017-Sony-World-Photography-Awards-58c68fdb0ec58__880.jpg

Save , Share !!

SR PhotoCollection#

Sort:  

Hi follow me upvote me and I will also do that

Nice information.
Pls read my blog and upvote me.

waw good post

Oh this is the best story
On steemit @abutaleb365

Nice post follow and upvote me

thanks bro

Nice post

Interesting post. Following and upvoted. :)

upvote...224

Nice picture

Hi! I am chandan kumar i have upvote and follwed u now u upvote my post and follow for good team work earning

Flow me

Hi friend
I have up vote, follow and command. please same to me with
https://steemit.com/@hannan2016