You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Under-24 All-NBA Team

in #nba7 years ago

Booker definitely could become a superstar, and I think his 70 point game shows he has the stuff to be a scorer, my question is whether he can do the rest of it. Can he defend? Meh. Can he make his teammates better? Meh, maybe, but I'm not sold. I would love to be proved wrong with Booker though.

Ben Simmons will definitely be a stud, I don't have any doubts about that, I just want to see it before I crown the dude. Same goes for the rookies that will be stars (Fultz, Lonzo, Tatum).

Sort:  

I think you might have your next article topic! Never too early for ROY predictions. Fultz, Lonzo, Tatum, Josh Jackson, Simmons (still eligible)...maybe Dennis Smith, Jr. or De'Aaron Fox from what I saw in Summer League. I could make some decent arguments for all of them. Actually, I could make an argument that Fultz might be the lowest on that list!

I think you might be right ;)