NBA bets on 2/11

in #nba6 years ago

For those who began following me I pick games and bet on the outcomes. My last post I was 1-1 I got the Boston vs Washington game right but failed miserably on the OKC vs LaL game. Today I am hoping to have better luck with my picks and hopefully make a little money for myself in the process.

Again I decided to just play 2 games today, my first game I picked was Cleveland +5 against Boston. I like the trades that Cleveland made to improve its roster and if you watched the Cleveland vs Atlanta game a couple nights ago I believe Kyle Korver can play a bigger role for the Cavs during the stretch run he's still a sniper out there. The addition with Hill can potentially make Cleveland dangerous from 3 again.

My second game I'm taking Sacramento +13 against Minnesota. Don't get it twisted I don't believe the Kings have a snowballs chance in hell of winning this game, it is just that they are a professional team and beating someone by double digits is not easy. Honestly if you gonna give me 13 points in the NBA against anyone but Golden State I don't care who is playing I will take those points.

Sort:  

Taking a break from NBA right now. I cant wait for Baseball! Good luck man!

Did you like the trades the cavs made?

Yes I did...Hill leads the NBA in 3 point shooting and is a much better defender than Thomas (everyone is a better defender than Thomas)...Larry Nance Jr brings toughness just like his dad did who is Cleveland royalty which means bringing a title to Cleveland means the world to Nance who is a Akron kid like LeBron. Rodney Hood is a ridiculous upgrade over Shumpert, Hood can score consistently. Clarkson if it wasn't for Lou Williams putting up.ridiculous numbers would be 6th man of the year. The only bad thing about the trades is losing D-Wade's presence. Still not enough to beat Golden State and I dont think its enough for Houston or OKC but they can beat Boston and Toronto with this squad.

Im a lakers fan and the trade really shocked me. I really liked IT last year but he has been disappointing recently. I hope he can become the lakers new sixth man.

Once Love comes back they should be able to beat Boston in the playoffs. I think the only way the cavs can beat golden state is if Durant gets injured.