It's Madness, I TELL YOU!!!!

in #ncaabball6 years ago

b0de3131caac10d9732b7d52662f8e5a.jpg

HAHA YEA RIGHT!!!!!
Is Your Bracket Still Perfect?
Absolutely not!!!! Who would have thought a 16 seed from some place in Baltimore,MD with an enrollment TOTAL of 13,662 students, would roll into Charlotte,NC and not beat, no...more like destroy the #1 team in all of college basketball. WOW. Ever since then it has been just as crazy. Loyola??? Some team from Chicago...to the elite 8? Haha now that's awesome. There's currently two 9, and one 11 seed in the Elite 8. And Syracuse, who is an 11 seed, that played in the First Four... is currently playing Duke tough.
UNC_11.jpg

I'm a UNC fan, and have been since I started enjoying sports. I was upset when TexasA&M beat them, pretty handily, in what I considered the worst shooting performance I have ever seen from a Tar Heel team. And then said A&M team, get completely destroyed by Michigan.
My favorite is Villanova, I have like them for months. But my bracket is rooting for the Purdue kids, which is currently on as well.
Shout out to @CampusCoinORG and @LUX_COIN for their respective tournament challenges. I Absolutely love sports and really am enjoying this crypto adventure thus far...and you guys happened to make it come together....#AWESOME
NOT MANYTEAMS LEFT...WHO YOU GOT AND WHY?


This was posted from Smoke.Network