NDJT EPIDODE 2. "TEASING YOU ALL OVER"

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

1. At what age did you have your first kiss?

●19 going on 20. Mostly because I thought kissing was really really really "yuck!!!" up until then... Lol. 

2. What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

●The gift of hope. Steemit has brought me so much joy and I wake up each day hopeful that I Will break new grounds.
una know, steemit has blessed many.

3. What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

●I'm not one to appreciate a gift any more or less for it's monetary value. If its given with genuine thoughts, its expensive to me!

That said, I usually say no to (monetary) expensive gift but "he" practically forced a new phone on me being the sweetheart that he is.


*4. Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.

●Oh please! Can I do both??😥 They're both so stressful. I go on most days without make-up though so that would be keeping the status quo. Heck, i will shelf make-up for 6 months for the leanest 20 SBD


5. Qualities of your ideal man or woman?



●An ideal man is disciplined, hard working, thoughtful, caring and has morals.

(And tall, dark, handsome, romantic, can spoil a girl for Africa,  can cook, fun to be with, is a great masseur 😉) He must also have a sense of humor o!! hian, i can't come and be laughing with myself; and i like to laugh


6. What would you do with one million naira.

●I'm a medical student so i have very little time for business. I'd invest in cryptocurrencies most likely or buy some landed property.


7. Would you love to get married to a virgin?

●I definitely will not hate it. If the chemistry between us is palpable, i believe nature will guide us to great heights. Besides if I'm with the love of my life, any way na way. 😌


8. Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Ladies: @kossyy @nneoma @irenz

Guys: @babaj @commons @ceasermlkings

(P.S; these guys are so "virgin" that they can even have kids and remain virgins 😄😇)

9. Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck,  sex.

●I lay in bed with my bible against my chest every night and say words of prayer to God for all members of the female sex who have forced themselves to live lives that suck in the name of love.

10. What virtue do you think is your greatest?

●Trustworthiness.  No matter what the situation becomes,  I Will never break any trust given to me.

11. One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

●Well, i learnt that people will open up when they're gently encouraged to do so. I also noticed that by participating in this contest, one is forced to think about areas of his/her life he/she has never thought about before.


12. Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

●Ndjt- no dares just truths.
The theme just like the question asked teases your mind from all angles for the truth; questions are directed at sexuality, morality, beliefs etc. That's really creative.
Plus, i think @mimy 's body was just sweeting her all over. 😄 bye!👣👣👣

IMG_20170827_061020_670.jpg

Sort:  

you are hilarious😁...i dey learn

Congratulations @austaokoro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Mostly because I thought kissing was really really really "yuck!!!" up until then... Lol.

I trust you're now frequent Ba??
Can I trust you, based on your trust worthiness talk